Formation of Technical Working Group

Constitution of Technical Working Group (TWG) for Component I and IV of the GEF funded project on "Development and Promotion of Non-POPs Alternatives to DDT"

S. No	Ministry/Department	Membership
1	Joint Secretary (HSMD), MoEF&CC	Chairman
2	Representative, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare	Member
3	Representative, Ministry of Chemical and Fertilizer	Member
4	Representative of CIB&RC, MoA&FW	Member
5	Representative, National Vector Borne Disease Control Programme	Member
6	Member Secretary, CPCB	Member
7	Director, CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research	Member
	Institute (CSIR-NEERI), Nagpur	
8	CMD, Hindustan Insecticides Limited	Member
9	Representative of National Institute of Malaria Research, New Delhi	Member
10	Representative of WHO, WHO Country office, India	Member
11	Representative of UN Environment	Member
12	Representative of UNIDO	Member
13	Director, HSMD, MoEF&CC,	Member Convener